Contact info

Jim Kimmel
Indiana State Director
Phone: (765) 730-0891
E-mail:
jameskimmel@comcast.net

Mike Hagy
Indiana Assistant State Director
Phone:(765) 461-5093
E-mail:
mhagy.indianansa@yahoo.com

Jack Carter
Indiana Director of Umpires
Phone: (219) 380-9334
E-mail:
jack-carter67@comcast.net

Kevin McCowan
NSA Indiana Slow Pitch
Umpire in Chief
Phone:(765) 744-0957
E-mail:
kmccowan@playnsa.com
Jerry Proudfoot
Indiana Umpire Trainer
Phone:(765) 748-1908
E-mail:
Jerry_proudfoot2000@yahoo.com

Torrey Roe
Indiana Tournament Director
Phone: (765) 432-8742
E-mail:
troe@cityofkokomo.org

Bill Horton
NSA North/Central Zone VP
Phone:(810) 629-9551
E-mail:
nsareg5@aol.com

Karl Swihart
NSA North/Central Zone Umpire/Chief
Phone: (574) 269-6663
E-mail:
karl@ccacwarsaw.com

Zina Birnell
NSA Indiana Women's Program Director
Phone: (574) 721-0304
E-mail:
zinab.indianansa@gmail.com

Keith Reveter
NSA Indiana Assistant Umpire in Chief
Phone: (219) 771-0940
E-mail:
kreveter@playnsa.com

TJ21 Media Group
PlayNSAindiana.com Web Admin
Phone:(574) 607-2064
E-mail:
info@tj21.com

Follow Us

Indiana Hall of Fame Committee

Jim Kimmel - jameskimmel@comcast.net
Mike Hagy - mhagy.indianansa@yahoo.com
Jack Carter - Jack-carter67@comcast.net
Cindy Birnell - clbirnell@gmail.com
Troy Keen - troykeen@hotmail.com
Steve Schroeder - steve.schroeder22@gmail.com
TJ Jorgensen - tjorgensen@playnsa.com